Executive and Contacts

President:

Elizabeth Stephens
University of Queensland
e.stephens@uq.edu.au

Secretary:

Rob Cover
University of Western Australia
rob.cover@uwa.edu.au

Treasurer:

Holly Randell-Moon
Charles Sturt University
hrandell-moon@csu.edu.au

Immediate Past President:

Kelly McWilliam
University of Southern Queensland
Kelly.McWilliam@usq.edu.au

Website General Editor:

Jay Daniel Thompson
University of Melbourne
jay.thompson@unimelb.edu.au

Memberships Officer:

Michael Richardson
University of New South Wales
michael.richardson@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Subcommittee:

Benjamin Cherry-Smith


Regional Representatives:

New Zealand/Aotearoa:

Anita Brady
Victoria University of Wellington
anita.brady@vuw.ac.nz

New South Wales:

Currently Vacant

Queensland:

Karin Sellberg
University of Queensland
k.sellberg@uq.edu.au

Western Australia:

Currently vacant

South Australia:

Katrina Jaworski
University of South Australia
katrina.jaworski@unisa.edu.au

Australian Capital Territory:

Currently Vacant

Victoria:

Daniel Marshall
Deakin University
daniel.marshall@deakin.edu.au

Northern Territory:

Currently vacant