Executive and Contacts

President:

Elizabeth Stephens
University of Queensland
e.stephens@uq.edu.au

Secretary:

Rob Cover
University of Western Australia
csaa.secretary2019@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Holly Randell-Moon
Charles Sturt University
hrandell-moon@csu.edu.au

Immediate Past President:

Kelly McWilliam
University of Southern Queensland
Kelly.McWilliam@usq.edu.au

Website General Editor:

Jay Daniel Thompson
University of Melbourne
jay.thompson@unimelb.edu.au

Memberships Officer:

Michael Richardson
University of New South Wales
michael.richardson@unsw.edu.au


Postgraduate Subcommittee.

Benjamin Cherry-Smith

Ash Tower (chair)
University of South Australia
Ash.Tower@unisa.edu.au

Kyla Allison
University of New South Wales
kyla.allison@unsw.edu.au

Paige Donaghy
University of Queensland
paige.donaghy@uq.net.au

Brydie Kosmina
University of Adelaide
brydie.kosmina@adelaide.edu


Inclusion and Diversity Co-ordinators

Inclusion and diversity co-ordinators facilitate communication between the CSAA Executive and members who identify as LGBTQI, PoC, Indigenous, PwD, or otherwise in need of additional support. The role of Inclusion and Diversity Co-ordinators is to assist the CSAA Executive in ensuring inclusivity in the association as a whole, by addressing concerns of the above communities, and integrating inclusive language and operational strategies throughout the association’s events and communication. Co-ordinators also mediate between different member contingents, making room for minority viewpoints and concerns, and ensuring respectful interaction.

Inclusion and Diversity Co-ordinator focused on LGBTQIA+ concerns

Karin Sellberg
University of Queensland
k.sellberg@uq.edu.au

Representative for those who are casually employed

Megan Rose
University of New South Wales
megan.rose@unsw.edu.au


Regional Representatives:

New Zealand/Aotearoa:

Anita Brady
Victoria University of Wellington
anita.brady@vuw.ac.nz

New South Wales:

Dennis Bruining
Macquarie University
dennis.bruining@mq.edu.au

Queensland:

Lola Montgomery Marley
SAE Institute Brisbane
l.montgomerymarley@sae.edu

Western Australia:

Jude Elund
Edith Cowan University
j.elund@ecu.edu.au

South Australia:

Katrina Jaworski
University of South Australia
katrina.jaworski@unisa.edu.au

Australian Capital Territory:

Currently Vacant

Victoria:

Daniel Marshall
Deakin University
daniel.marshall@deakin.edu.au

Northern Territory:

Currently vacant