Executive and Contacts

President:

Kelly McWilliam
University of Southern Queensland
kelly.mcwilliam@usq.edu.au

Secretary:

Jess Carniel
University of Southern Queensland
Jess.Carniel@usq.edu.au

Treasurer:

Holly Randell-Moon
University of Otago
holly.randell-moon@otago.ac.nz

Immediate Past President:

Andrew Hickey
University of Southern Queensland
andrew.hickey@usq.edu.au

Website General Editor:

Currently Vacant

Memberships Officer:

Elizabeth Stephens
University of Queensland
e.stephens@uq.edu.au

Postgraduate Subcommittee:

Fiona Andreallo  Fiona.andreallo@uts.edu.au
Kim Barbour  kim.barbour@deakin.edu.au
Jenny Kennedy  jennykennedy@swin.edu.au


Regional Representatives:

New Zealand/Aotearoa:

Angi Buettner
Victoria University of Wellington
Angi.Buettner@vuw.ac.nz

New South Wales:

Fiona Allon
University of Sydney
fiona.allon@sydney.edu.au

Queensland:

Christy Collis
Queensland University of Technology
c.collis@qut.edu.au

Western Australia:

Rob Cover
University of Western Australia
rob.cover@uwa.edu.au

South Australia:

Katrina Jaworski
University of South Australia
katrina.jaworski@unisa.edu.au

Australian Capital Territory:

Currently Vacant

Victoria:

Daniel Marshall
Deakin University
daniel.marshall@deakin.edu.au

Northern Territory:

Gemma Blackwood
Charles Darwin University
Gemma.Blackwood@cdu.edu.au