Executive and Contacts

President:

Kelly McWilliam
University of Southern Queensland
kelly.mcwilliam@usq.edu.au

Secretary:

Jess Carniel
University of Southern Queensland
Jess.Carniel@usq.edu.au

Treasurer:

Holly Randell-Moon
Charles Sturt University
hrandell-moon@csu.edu.au

Immediate Past President:

Andrew Hickey
University of Southern Queensland
andrew.hickey@usq.edu.au

Website General Editor:

Jay Daniel Thompson
University of Melbourne
jay.thompson@unimelb.edu.au

Memberships Officer:

Elizabeth Stephens
University of Queensland
e.stephens@uq.edu.au

Postgraduate Subcommittee:

Currently Vacant


Regional Representatives:

New Zealand/Aotearoa:

Currently Vacant

New South Wales:

Currently Vacant

Queensland:

Christy Collis
Queensland University of Technology
c.collis@qut.edu.au

Western Australia:

Rob Cover
University of Western Australia
rob.cover@uwa.edu.au

South Australia:

Katrina Jaworski
University of South Australia
katrina.jaworski@unisa.edu.au

Australian Capital Territory:

Currently Vacant

Victoria:

Daniel Marshall
Deakin University
daniel.marshall@deakin.edu.au

Northern Territory:

Gemma Blackwood
Charles Darwin University
Gemma.Blackwood@cdu.edu.au